☀︎☀︎☀︎

Para combater os meus dias enfadonhos a ler o que já reli, sublinhei, pintei, escrevi…, tenho-me entretido à noite a ver estes pequenos episódios, podem-lhe chamar terapia do riso. E a verdade é que no meio de uma dose bem generosa de humor, se escondem pequenas reflexões bastantes interessantes.

Este foi um dos meus favoritos, com Aziz Ansari.

“Early 1900s and stuff, people would marry someone that lived close to them. They would know them a little. No it’s become this thing: I’ve got to find my soul mate. I’ve gotta find the perfect person that makes me feel this amazing feeling. Brings out a light inside of me that’s on all the time. That actually seems pretty crazy. That seems insane. That you think that person is there, and you gotta find that person. That seems like a crazy journey to go on.”

Deixe uma Resposta

